Saturday, 3 May 2014

Data of Production Units During the Fiscal 2013-14

Chittaranjan Locomotive Works (CLW), Diesel Locomotive Works (DLW), Integral Coach Factory (ICF), Rail Coach Factory (RCF) and Rail Wheel Factory (RWF) are the production units of Indian Railways. During the financial year 2013-14, CLW manufactured 264 electrical locomotives, DLW manufactured 304 diesel locomotives, ICF manufactured 1604 coaches, RCF manufactured 1550 coaches, RWF manufactured 188188 wheels and 77406 axles. 

You May Also Like


Read This Also